Energy Transfer


Org chart

Kelcy L. Warren
Executive Chairman
Brad D. Whitehurst
Chief Financial Officer
Kevin J. Smith
EVP, Engineering and Construction
Marshall S. McCrea
President, Chief Commercial Officer
Thomas E. Long
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Tom Mason
Executive Vice President

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.