Erie County Medical Center Corpo...

1 Follower

Org chart

Thomas J. Quatroche
President & CEO
Brian M. Murray
Chief Medical Officer
Alfred Hammonds, Jr.
Executive Director, Millennium Collaborative Care
Anthony J. Colucci III
Executive Vice President
Charlene J. Ludlow
VP and Chief Quality & Safety Officer
Donna Jones
Chief Quality Officer
Donna M. Brown
Associate Hospital Administrator
Joseph T. Giglia II
General Counsel & CHRO
Keith Lukasik
Chief Strategy Officer
Peter K. Cutler
VP, Communications and External Affairs
Susan M. Gonzalez
Executive Director, ECMC Foundation

Board & Advisors

Angela Vacanti
Secretary, ECMC Foundation
Eugenio Russi
Board of Directors, Treasurer
Jack Quinn
James F. Dentinger
Vice Chair, ECMC Foundation
Jennifer C. Persico
Vice Chair, Vice Chair Elect
Jonathan A. Dandes
Board of Directors, Chair
Mark J. Jerge
Treasurer, ECMC Foundation
Michael A. Badger
Secretary, Board of Directors
Michael A. Seaman
Vice Chair, Board of Directors
Ronald A. Raccuia
Chair, ECMC Foundation
Shawn P. Connolly
Treasurer, ECMC Foundation
William A. Paladino
Vice Chair, ECMC Foundation

People not yet in org chart