Flotek Industries


Org chart

John W. Gibson Jr.
Chairman of the Board, CEO & President
John W. Gibson Jr.
Danielle Allen
Senior Vice President, Global Communications & Technology Commercialization
James Silas
Senior Vice President of Research and Innovation – Flotek Chemistry
Mark Lewis
Senior Vice President of Global Sales & Business Development
Nick Bigney
SVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Ryan Ezell
SVP, Operations

Board & Advisors

L.B. McGuire
Ted D. Brown

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.