Attract talent

Gonzaga University


Org chart

Charles J. Murphy
Chief Strategy Officer
Charlita Shelton
Chief of Staff
Deena J. González
Chief Academic Officer
John D. Sklut
Senior Advisor to the President & Liaison for External & Government Affairs
Joseph P. Smith
Chief Financial Officer
Joseph Poss
Vice President for University Advancement
Maureen McGuire
General Counsel
Michelle Wheatley
VP, Mission Integration

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.