Greater London Authority


We work to make London the best big city in the world.





Org chart

Sadiq Khan
Mayor of London

Sadiq Khan

David Bellamy
Chief of Staff
Theo Blackwell
Chief Digital Officer
Joanne McCartney
Statutory Deputy Mayor, Deputy Mayor for Children & Families
Jules Pipe
Deputy Mayor, Planning, Regeneration & Skills
Justine Simons
Deputy Mayor, Culture & the Creative Industries
Debbie Weekes-Bernard
Deputy Mayor, Communities & Social Justice
Shirley Rodrigues
Deputy Mayor, Environment & Energy
Sophie Linden
Deputy Mayor, Policing & Crime
Fiona Twycross
Deputy Mayor, Fire & Resilience
Tom Copley
Deputy Mayor for Housing & Residential Development
Seb Dance
Deputy Mayor, Transport & Deputy Chair, Transport for London
Felicity Appleby
Mayoral Director, Political & Public Affairs
Sarah Brown
Mayoral Director, Communications
Ali Picton
Mayoral Director, Operations
Tom Coffey
Mayoral Health Advisor
Lib Peck
Director of the Violence Reduction Unit
Manuel Casertano
Principal Project Officer – Programme Delivery
Abdul Qadir
Senior Project Officer
Nadia Thomas
Business Support Officer
Nikhita P.
Project Officer - Collaborative Action For Recovery
Anisa Uddin
Business Administrator