Harris County Department of Educ...



Harris County Department of Education

James Colbert Jr.
James Colbert Jr.

Executive Team

Danielle Bartz
Chief of Staff
Danielle Clark
Chief Communications Officer
Jesus J. Amezcua
Assistant Superintendent of Business Services
Jonathan Parker
Assistant Superintendent for Academic Support Services
Natasha Truitt
Executive Director of Human Resources
Rich Vela
Executive Director of Facilities
Bill Monroe
Director of Purchasing
Carie Crabb
Senior Director of School-Based Therapy Services
Curtis W. Davis
Director of Records Management
Darlene Breaux
Director of the Research and Evaluation Institute
Dave Einsel
Director of Communications
Donna Trevino-jones
Principal of AB School East
Frances Watson-Hester
Senior Director of the Teaching and Learning Center
Gayla Rawlinson-Maynard
Director of Center for Grants Development
Jeffrey Drury
Director of Choice Partners Cooperative
Joe Carreon
Director of Construction
John Prestigiacomo
Director of Maintenance
Julia Andrews
Director for Safe and Secure Schools
Lidia G. Zatopek
Director of Educator Certification and Advancement
Lisa Thompson Caruthers
Center for Afterschool, Summer and Enrichment
Lowell Ballard
Director of Technology Support Services
Marion Cooksey
Principal of Highpoint School East
Stephanie De Los Santos
Director of Client Engagement
Stephanie Ross
Director of Adult Education
Stephanie Wright
Business Services
Venetia L. Peacock
Senior Director of Head Start
Victor Keys
Principal of AB School West

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.