1 follower

Hopelab is an impact investor and innovation lab working to support the mental health and well-being of young people.







Org chart

Margaret Laws
President & Chief Executive Officer

Margaret Laws

Courtney Chang
Chief of Staff
Jana Haritatos
Chief Science Officer
Jaspal Sandhu
Executive Vice President
Kim Bright
VP, Finance & Operations
Nathan Jayappa
Head of Finance
Fred Dillon
Head of Advisory Services
Erin Sietstra
Head of Investments
Brian Rodriguez
Head of People & Culture
Amy Green
Head of Research
Juan Martinez
Head, Strategic Communications & Policy
Denise Ho
Principal Designer, Youth Engagement
Julie Tinker
Principal Designer, Equity Innovation
Mike Parent
Principal Researcher
Patricia Merino Price
Principal Systems & Design Strategist
Robin Raskob
Senior Mgr, Strategic Communications
Melina Taylor
IT Manager
Arianna Taboada
Learning & Impact Lead
Joshua Lavra
Creative Lead
Lionel Ramazzini
Creative Lead
Robin Hayashi
Creative Lead
Samira Pingali
Science Partnerships Lead