JSS Search


Org chart

James Fargus
Co-Founder and Executive Director, Transform
Nichola Peagam
Head of Operations
Sophie Carrillo
Marketing Manager
Rahela Begum
Consultant, Finance
Cameron Leather
Director, Human Resources and Reward
Ben Houston
Director, Executive
Ben Dugan
Principal, Executive
Antoni Eyres
Senior Consultant, Transform
Rashi Elkinson
Co-Founder & Executive Director
David Cairncross
Group Managing Director
Kwasi Adomakoh
Manager, Finance, Home Counties
Adrian Watts
Director, Public Services & Not-for-Profit
Nia Ross
Associate Director, Public Services & Not-for-Profit
Michael Scott
Director, Procurement
Chloe Walkden
Principal, Executive
Aaron Lowry
Director, Financial Services

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Issy Simons
Principal Consultant, Public Services & Not-for-Profit
William Riggall