Lassila & Tikanoja


Org chart

Eero Hautaniemi
President & CEO
Eero Hautaniemi
Antti Tervo
VP, Industrial Services
Erik Sundström
VP, Facility Services Sweden
Hilppa Rautpalo
Director of Human Resources
Jorma Mikkonen
Director, Corporate Relations and Responsibility
Petri Salermo
VP, Environmental Services
Sirpa Huopalainen
General Counsel
Teemu Kangas-Kärki
Board Member
Tuomas Mäkipeska
VP, Facility Services Finland
Valtteri Palin

Board & Advisors

Heikki Bergholm
Laura Lares
Board Member
Laura Tarkka
Board Member
Miikka Maijala
Board Member
Pasi Tolppanen
Board Member
Sakari Lassila
Vice Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.