mLogica, LLC


Org chart

Amit Okhandiar
President & CEO
Amit Okhandiar
John Avagliano
Chief Operating and Chief Financial Officer
Nadeem Shafi
Chief Technology Officer
Peter Burney
Managing Director, Business Development

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.