Nokian Tyres


Org chart

Jukka Moisio
President and CEO
Andrei Pantioukhov
EVP, Russia, Asia and Global Marketing
Anna Hyvönen
North America, Nordics and Vianor
Bahri Kurter
Central Europe
Jukka Kasi
Products and Innovations
Manu Salmi
Heavy Tyres and Nokia Factory
Päivi Antola
Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
Päivi Leskinen
Human Resources
Tarja Kaipio
People & Culture

Board & Advisors

George Rietbergen
Board Member
Heikki Allonen
Board Member
Inka Mero
Board Member
Pekka Vauramo
Board Member
Raimo Lind
Board Member
Veronica Lindholm
Board Member
Jouko Pölönen
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.