Nordic Entertainment Group


Org chart

Anders Jensen
President and CEO
Anders Jensen
Filippa Wallestam
EVP, CEO of NENT Group Sweden (maternity leave)
Gabriel Catrina
EVP, Group Chief Financial Officer and Head of Strategy & M&A
Kaj Af Kleen
SVP, Group Chief Technology and Product Officer
Kim Poder
EVP, Group Chief Commercial Officer and CEO of NENT Group Denmark
Matthew Hooper
EVP, Group Head of Corporate Affairs and CEO of NENT Group UK
Mia Suazo Eriksson
EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
Peter Nørrelund
EVP & Chief Sports Officer
Roberta Alenius
SVP, Head of Corporate Communications
Sahar Kupersmidt
SVP, Head of Nordic DTH TV
My Perrone
SVP, General Counsel & Company Secretary

Board & Advisors

Anders Borg
Non-Executive Director
Kristina Schauman
Non-Executive Director
Natalie Tydeman
Non-Executive Director
Pernille Erenbjerg
Chair of the Board
Simon Duffy
Non-Executive Director
Andrew House
Non-Executive Director
Andrew House
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.