Attract talent

Northampton Community College


Org chart

Brian Gardner
Chief Information Officer
David A. Ruth
VP & Chief of Staff
James Dunleavy
VP, Finance & Operations
Sharon Beales
VP, Institutional Advancement
Allison Fitzpatrick
VP, Monroe Campus
Sedgwick Harris
VP, Student Affairs & Enrollment
Lauren Loeffler
VP, Workforce Development & Community Education/Dean, Fowler Southside Center
Carolyn M. Bortz
VP, Academic Affairs
Robert Robinson
VP, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Karen H. Bearce
AVP, Academic Affairs
Robert McGann
AVP, Enrollment Management
Karen Angeny
Executive Director, Human Resources
Brad Drexler
Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
Denise Francois-Seeney
Dean, Business & Technology
Elizabeth Bugaighis
Dean, Academic Affairs
Christine Pense
Dean, Humanities & Social Sciences
Judith Rex
Dean, School of Allied Health & Sciences
Eric Rosenthal
Dean, Student Success & Retention
Dorothy Schramm
Senior Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Farah Bennani
Dean, School of Science, Technology, Engineering & Math (STEM)

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.