Tesla’s mission is to accelerate the world’s transition to sustainable energy through increasingly affordable electric vehicles in addition to renewable energy generation and storage. Tesla was founded in 2003 by a group of engineers who wanted to prove that people didn’t need to compromise to driv... Read more






Org chart

Elon Musk
CEO & Technoking

Elon Musk

Vaibhav Taneja
Chief Accounting Officer & Director, Tesla India Motors and Energy Private Limited
Brandon Ehrhart
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Tom Zhu
Head of Greater China & Senior Executive, Sales Operations - US, Europe
Drew Baglino
SVP, Powertrain & Energy Engineering
Karn Budhiraj
VP, Supply Chain
Laurie Shelby
VP, Environmental, Health & Safety
Lothar Thommes
VP, MD - Tesla Automation
Troy Jones
VP, North America Sales
Lars Moravy
VP, Vehicle Engineering
Cleve Schupp
Head of Marketing & Direct Sales - APAC & EMEA
Matt Reddick
Director of Operations
Sreela Venkataratnam
VP, Finance & Business Operations
Martin Viecha
Head of Investor Relations
Swapnil Bhatnagar
VP, Internal Audit, Project Controls & Advisory
David Jon Feinstein
Senior Director, Global Trade & New Markets - Finance