The University of Arizona


Org chart

Robert Robbins
Robert Robbins
Andrea Romero
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Andrew Schulz
Vice President for the Arts
Barry Brummund
Chief Information Officer
Brent White
Interim Vice Provost, Global Affairs & Dean, Global Campuses
Celina Ramirez
Vice President, University Initiatives
Craig Henderson
Vice President, Executive Office of the President
Dave Heeke
Vice President and Director of Athletics
Douglas Hockstad
Assistant Vice President, Tech Launch Arizona
Elizabeth Cantwell
Senior Vice President, Research and Innovation
Helena Rodrigues
Holly Jensen
Vice President, Communications
Ilya Smith
Chief Compliance Officer
Jane Hunter
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives
Javier Duran
Chair, Committee of Eleven (General Faculty Standing Committee)
Jeffrey Jones
Chair, Classified Staff Council
Jennifer Lawrence
Appointed Professionals Advisory Council Chair
Jessica Summers
Chair of the Faculty
Joaquin Ruiz
Vice President for Innovation & Dean of the College of Science
John-Paul Roczniak
President & CEO, UA Foundation and Vice President of Development
Jon Dudas
Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff
Karen Francis-Begay
Assistant Vice Provost, Native American Initiatives
Kasey Urquidez
VP Enrollment Management
Kendal Washington White
Vice Provost for Campus Life & Dean of Students
Laura Todd Johnson
Senior Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
Liesl Folks
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Lisa Rulney
Senior Vice President for Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
Mary Beth Tucker
Interim Associate Vice President, Equity and Title IX
Michael D. Dake
Senior Vice President, Health Sciences
N. Levi Esquerra
SVP, Native American Advancement & Tribal Engagement
Robert Williams
Faculty Co-Chair, Indigenous Peoples Law and Policy Program
Sabrina Helm
Co-Chair of Strategic Planning and Budget Advisory Committee
Shane Burgess
Vice President and Dean, Agriculture-Life Sciences, CALS Administration
Steve Moore
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Steve Voeller
VP Government and Community Relations
Garth Perry
VP, Chief Budget Officer
John Denker
VP Marketing, Marketing & Brand Management
Craig Wilson
Vice Provost, Online & Distance Education

Board & Advisors

Bashar Malkawi
Global Professor of Practice

People not yet in org chart

Rosie Cope
Executive Associate
Alex Ramirez
Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs & Faculty Affairs
LeeAnn Kaiser
Assistant Director, Academic Programs
Rayshma Pereira
Senior Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
Holly Bender
Director, Office of Educational Research & Development
Andrea Lopez
Special Assistant
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.