University of Melbourne


Org chart

Allan J. Myers
Allan Tait
Vice-President Administration & Finance and Chief Operating Officer
Duncan Maskell
Julie Wells
Vice-President (Strategy and Culture)
Michael Wesley
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (International)
Nick Blinco
Vice-President (Advancement)
Marie Sierra
Faculty of Fine Arts and Music
Jane Gunn
Faculty of Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences
Ian Harper
Dean, Melbourne Business School
Jim Watterston
Dean, Melbourne Graduate School of Education
John Fazakerley
Dean, Faculty of Veterinary and Agricultural Sciences
Julie Willis
Dean, Faculty of Architecture, Building and Planning
Mark Cassidy
Dean, Melbourne School of Engineering
Paul Kofman
Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics
Pip Nicholson
Dean, Melbourne Law School
Russell Goulbourne
Dean, Faculty of Arts
Gregor Kennedy
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
Andrew Kenyon
President of the Academic Board
Moira O'bryan
Faculty of Science
James McCluskey Ao
Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Hassan Warriach
Postdoctoral Fellow
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.