University of South Carolina logo

University of South Carolina

Org chart

Bob Caslen
Bill Kirkland
Executive Director, Office for Innovation, Partnership, and Economic Engagement
Caroline Agardy
VP, Human Resources
Dennis Pruitt
VP, Student Affairs and Vice Provost Academic Support
Doug Foster
CIO/VP, Information Technology
Ed Walton
EVP, Administration & CFO
Julian R. Williams
VP, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Larry Thomas
VP, Communication
Ray Tanner
Director, Athletics
Walter Parham
General Counsel
Julius Fridriksson
Interim VP, Research
Stacey Bradley
Interim Vice President for Development
Stacy Fritz
Chief of Staff
Donna K. Arnett
EVP, Academic Affairs & Provost

Board & Advisors

C. Dan Adams
Governor's Designee
Alex English
Board Member
C. Edward Floyd
Board Member
Henry McMaster
Board Member
Hubert F. Mobley
Board Member
Leah B. Moody
Board Member
Miles Loadholt
Board Member
Molly M. Spearman
Board Member
Toney J. Lister
Board Member
Brian C. Harlan
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Kaylee Wakai
Unknown Role