American Electric Power


Org chart

Nicholas K. Akins
Chairman, President & CEO
Charles E. Zebula
EVP Energy Supply
Charles Patton
EVP External Affairs
David M. Feinberg
EVP, General Counsel & Secretary
Julie Sloat
Lisa M. Barton
Executive Vice President – Utilities for American Electric Power
Paul Chodak III
Executive Vice President Generation
Therace Risch
SVP & Chief Information and Technology Officer
Tony Kavanagh
SVP Governmental Affairs
Melissa Mchenry
SVP, Communications & Marketing
Julie Sherwood
SVP, Treasury & Risk
Greg Hall
EVP, Energy Supply
Marc Reitter
President & COO, AEP Ohio
Steve Baker
President & COO, Indiana Michigan Power
Phil Ulrich
SVP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Antonio P. Smyth
SVP, Grid Solutions

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.