Attract talent

American Psychiatric Association

1 Follower

Org chart

Saul Levin
CEO & Medical Director Chair
Colleen Coyle
General Counsel
Craig Obey
Chief of Government Relations
John McDuffie
Interim Chief Communications Officer
Jon Fanning
Chief Strategy Officer
Kristin Kroeger
Chief of Policy, Programs & Partnerships
Mary Mohney
Chief Financial Officer
Nitin Gogtay
Chief of Research & Registry
Tonya Harris
Human Resources
Tristan Gorrindo
Chief of Education & Interim Chief of Diversity & Health Equity
Yoshie Davison
Chief of Staff

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.