California Water Service


Org chart

Martin A. Kropelnicki
President & CEO
David B. Healey
Vice President, Controller
Elissa Ouyang
Chief Procurement & Lead CI Officer
Gerald A. Simon
Vice President and Chief Safety, Security, and Emergency Preparedness Officer
Greg Milleman
Vice President, California Rates
Lynne P. Mcghee
Vice President, General Counsel
Michael B. Luu
Vice President of Customer Service and Chief Information Officer
Michael Mares
Vice President, California Operations
Michelle R. Mortensen
Corporate Secretary
Paul G. Townsley
Vice President of Rates and Chief Regulatory Affairs Officer
Robert J. Kuta
Vice President of Engineering and Chief Compliance Officer
Ronald D. Webb
Vice President, Human Resources
Shannon C. Dean
Vice President, Corporate Communications and Community Affairs
Thomas F. Smegal
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.