1 Follower

Org chart

Keith Neilson
Chief Executive Officer
Keith Neilson
Craig Preston
Chief Financial Officer and member of PLC Board
Derek Paterson
Chief Information Officer
Eric Carter
Chief Legal Officer
Issy Urquhart
Chief People Officer
Mark Montgomery
Chief Marketing Officer
Seth Droe
Executive Vice President, Sales

Board & Advisors

Alistair Erskine
Non-executive Director
Colleen M. Blye
David Kemp
Non-executive Director
Russ Rudish
Will Whitehorn
Chairman Designate and Non-executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.