Dana-Farber Cancer Institute



Dana-Farber Cancer Institute is a center dedicated to carrying out adult and pediatric cancer treatment activities and advanced research.

Anne Gross
SVP, Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer
Atul Shinagare
Interim Chair, Department of Imaging
Benjamin Ebert
Chair of Medical Oncology
Bruce E. Johnson
Senior Advisor to the President
Craig A. Bunnell
Chief Medical Officer
Daphne Haas-Kogan
Professor and Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology
Elizabeth A. Liebow
SVP, Chief Strategy Officer
Eric P. Winer
Chief Clinical Development Officer and Senior Vice President for Medical Affairs
George D. Demetri
SVP, Experimental Therapeutics
Gerard M. Doherty
Chair of Surgery
Jason M. Johnson
Chief Health Information Officer
Kate Mcdaniel
SVP and Chief People Officer
Kevin M. Haigis
Chief Scientific Officer
Lee M. Nadler
SVP, Experimental Medicine
Maria Megdal
SVP, Operation
Melany Duval
SVP, Chief Philanthropy Officer
Michael L. Reney
SVP, Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Michelle Cox
SVP, Research Operations
Richard Stone
Chief of Staff
Robert J. Soiffer
Linde Family Professor of Medicine
Scott A. Armstrong
President, Dana-Farber/Boston Children's Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Stephen E. Sallan
Chief of Staff Emeritus
Steven R. Singer
SVP, Communication
William C. Hahn
EVP, Chief Operating Officer
John Ryan
SVP, General Counsel
Rafael Irizarry
Chair, Department of Data Science
Kai Wucherpfennig
Chair, Department of Cancer Immunology and Virology
Christopher S. Lathan
Chief Clinical Access & Equity Officer
Caroline Powers
SVP, External Affairs
Heidi Conway
SVP, Chief People Officer
Bradley Bernstein
Chair, Department of Cancer Biology
Jeffrey A. Meyerhardt
Chief Clinical Research Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.