The Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC) preserves and promotes public confidence in the U.S. financial system by insuring deposits in banks and thrift institutions for at least $250,000; by identifying, monitoring and addressing risks to the deposit insurance funds; and by limiting the effect on the economy and the financial system when a bank or thrift institution fails.

Brandon Milhorn
Deputy to the Chairman, COO, and Chief of Staff
Arleas Upton Kea
Deputy to the Chairman for External Affairs
Bret D. Edwards
Deputy to the Chairman and Chief Finacial Officer
Nicholas Podsiadly
General Counsel
Amy C. Thompson
Director, Office of Communications
Andy Jiminez
Director, Office of Legislative Affairs
Arthur J. Murton
Deputy to the Chairman for Financial Stability
Diane Ellis
Director, Division of Insurance and Research
Doreen R. Eberley
Director, Division of Risk Management Supervision
Leonard Chanin
Deputy to the Chairman for Consumer Protection & Innovation
M. Anthony Lowe
Mark E. Pearce
Director, Division of Depositor and Consumer Protection
Maureen Sweeney
Director, Division of Resolution & Receiverships
Nikita Pearson
Director, Office of Minority and Women Inclusion
Robert D. Harris
Internal Ombudsman
Suzannah L. Susser
Chief Learning Officer
Sylvia Burns
Chief Information Officer and Chief Privacy Officer
Travis Hill
Deputy to the Chairman for Policy
Zachary N. Brown
Chief Information Security Officer
E. Marshall Gentry
Chief Risk Officer
John P. Conneely
Director, Complex Institution Supervision & Resolution

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.