Attract talent

Federal Energy Regulatory Commis...



The Federal Energy Regulatory Commission regulates interstate transmission of electricity, natural gas, and oil, and also regulates hydropower projects and natural gas terminals.


Add photos to showcase Federal Energy Regulatory Commission’s culture


Add Federal Energy Regulatory Commission’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

James Danly
Allison Clements
Mark C. Christie
Anton C. Porter
Executive Director, Office of the Executive Director
Pamela Quinlan
Chief of Staff
Matt Christiansen
General Counsel, Office of the General Counsel
Carmen A. Cintron
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Joseph H. Mcclelland
Director, Office of Energy Infrastructure Security
Terry Turpin
Director, Office of Energy Projects
Kimberly Bose
Secretary, Office of the Secretary
Jette Gebhart
Director, Office of Energy Market Regulation
Jignasa Gadani
Director, Office of Energy Policy and Innovation
John Kroeger
Director, Office of Administrative Litigation
Willie L. Phillips
Debbie-Anne A. Reese
Deputy, Office of the Secretary
Janel Burdick
Director, Office of Enforcement
Sarah Venuto
Director, Office of External Affairs
David Ortiz
Acting Director, Office of Electric Reliability

Add your teams to show how people work together at Federal Energy Regulatory Commission

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.