MediPharm Labs


Org chart

Keith Strachan
Interim Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ahmed Shehata
General Counsel and Head of Corporate Development
Kirk Binns
Executive Vice President, Global Accounts
Warren Everitt
Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific
Greg Hunter
Chief Financial Officer
Brett Moon
Vice President, Sales
Laura Lepore
Vice President, Investor Relations & Communications
Chris Talpas
Vice President, Quality and Scientific Affairs
Nigel Dewsbury
Head of Quality
Tait Gale
Manager of Research and Development
Anuja Siwakoti
Director of Global Regulatory and Scientific Affairs
Lorna Willner
Director of Human Resources
Saravan Subramaniam
Senior Director, Project Management Office and Facilities
Darren Parker
Director of Facility Operations
Bill Gordon
Director of Information Technology
Scarlett Gonzalez
Director of New Product Commercialization

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.