MGM Resorts International


Org chart

Bill Hornbuckle
CEO & President
Atif Rafiq
President of Commercial and Growth
George Kliavkoff
President Of Entertainment And Sports
Ann C. Hoff
Chief Marketing Officer
Branden Newman
SVP & Chief Information Security Officer
Jyoti Chopra
Chief People, Inclusion, and Sustainability Officer
Laura Lee
Chief Human Resources Officer
John M. McManus
EVP, General Counsel & Secretary
Ayesha Molino
SVP of Public Affairs
Jeff Mochal
SVP of Corporate Communications
Tilak Mandadi
Chief Strategy, Innovation and Technology Officer
Steven J. Zanella
Chief Commercial Officer

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

michael sievwright
VP Design & Construction
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.