National Association of Corporate Directors

The National Association of Corporate Directors is an independent, not-for-profit, section 501 founded in 1977 and headquartered just outside of Washington, DC, in Arlington, VA.





Org chart

Alex Obuchowski
Chief Financial Officer
Tracy Gee
Chief People Officer
Kimberly Simpson
Chief Operating Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Friso Van Der Oord
SVP, Content
Beth Merin
VP, Marketing
Susan Paley
VP, Chapter Network
Wanda Parker-Smith
Director, Human Resources
Brandy Lanham-Fennell
Director, Information Technology
Rona Bunn
Chief Information Officer
Darrin Hartzler
Senior Director, Content and Thought Leadership
Tricia Robert
Director, Member Engagement
Ted Davis
Director, Digital Experience and Strategy
Greg Griffith
Senior Director, Partnerships and Corporate Development
Lisa Hirtzinger
VP, Education & Experience
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.