Northern Ireland Water


Northern Ireland Water (formerly Water Service) is the sole provider of water and sewerage services in Northern Ireland.





Sara Venning
Chief Executive

Sara Venning

Paul Harper
Director of Asset Delivery
Ronan Larkin
Finance & Regulation Director
Mark Ellesmere General Counsel
General Counsel and Company Secretary
Anthony L.
Head Of Communications And Corporate Affairs
Arthur Crawford
Head Of IT Operations
Ciaran Nicell
Head Of Business Analytics
Helen Devlin (MCIPD)
Head Of Human Resources Operations
Michael Mulholland
Head Of Regulation And Business Reporting
Thomas Gardiner
Head Of Water Strategy
Willie Scott
Head Of Engineering Procurement Business Unit
Nicola Brennan
Head Of Internal Audit
Roisin Connor
Head Of Capital Procurement
Patrick Cassidy
Head Of Management Accounts
Jane Crawford
Head Of Hydraulic Modelling
Paddy Brow
Head Of Living With Water Programme
David McGrath
Head Of Developer Services
John Griffin
Head Of Wastewater Infra - Capital Delivery
Mark Mitchell
Head Of Capital Delivery
Stephen Blockwell
Head Of Investment Management
Charlie Pollock
Contract Manager
John Barr
Energy Contract Manager
Claire Christie
Commercial Management Office Coordinator
Shizuko Luke
OCMC Contract Officer
Stephen Carolan
Billing And Revenue Senior Agent
Patrick O'Reilly
CSD Field Manager
Anthony McGirr
Wastewater Networks Area Manager
Ciaran Crozier
Public Private Partnerships Contracts Manager
Emma Smyth
Customer Field Manager
Gerry Duffy
Business Support Manager & Ppp/pfi Contract Manager
Kyle Dawson
Customer Field Manager
Mark McNamee
Customer Experience Programme Manager
Reuben Pilibossian
Senior Programme Planning Manager
Ryan W.
Customer Engagement Manager
Dymphna Gallagher
Head Of Safety, Quality And Compliance
John Burke
Senior Lawyer & Head Of Claims Unit
Richard Manson
Senior Programme Risk And Value Manager
Aaron McSwiney
Cost Manager
Emma Cowey
Work Controller
Jamie Barnes
Financial Systems Support
John MacAskill Fcca
Systems Accountant
Thomas Clarke
Compensation Manager