NW Natural


Org chart

David H. Anderson
President & CEO
Brody J. Wilson
Vice President, Treasurer, Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
David Weber
VP, Gas Supply and Utility Support Services
Frank Burkhartsmeyer
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
James R. Downing
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Jon G. Huddleston
Vice President, Engineering and Utility Operations
Justin B. Palfreyman
Vice President, Strategy and Business Development
Kathryn M. Williams
Vice President, Public Affairs and Sustainability
Kimberly A. Heiting
Senior Vice President, Operations, and Chief Marketing Officer
Lori L. Russell
Vice President, Utility Services
Mardilyn Saathoff
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Melinda B. Rogers
Vice President, Chief Human Resources and Diversity Officer
Shawn M. Filippi
Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.