Ocean Spray


Org chart

Tom Hayes
President & Chief Executive Officer
Tom Hayes
Daniel Cunha
Chief Financial Officer
Monisha Dabek
Chief Commercial Officer & GM, USA
Celina Li
Chief Commercial Officer & GM, International & Ingredients
Jamie Head
Chief Digital & Technology Officer
Earl Larson
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Joe Harrington
SVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Katy Galle
SVP, R&D & Sustainability
Jeff LaFleur
VP, Grower Relations

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.