Port of Seattle

1 Follower

Org chart

Stephen P. Metruck
Executive Director
Bookda Gheisar
Senior Director, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
Dan Thomas
Chief Financial Officer
Dave Soike
Chief Operating Officer
David Freiboth
Senior Director, Labor Relations
David McFadden
Managing Director, Economic Development Division
Elizabeth Leavitt
Senior Director, Environment and Sustainability
Glenn Fernandes
Director, Internal Audit
Katie Gerard
Senior Director, Human Resources
Lance Lyttle
Managing Director, Aviation Division
Larry Ehl
Chief of Staff
Pearse Edwards
Senior Director, External Relations
Pete Ramels
General Counsel & Chief Compliance Officer
Stephanie Jones Stebbins
Managing Director, Maritime

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.