Sony/ATV Music Publishing logo

Sony/ATV Music Publishing


Org chart

Jon Platt
Jon Platt
Chairman and CEO
Jon Platt
David Ventura
President & Co-Managing Director, UK division and SVP International
Niels Walboomers
Managing Director, Music Publishing Benelux
Rusty Gaston
CEO, Sony/ATV Nashville
Brian Monaco
Brian Monaco
President & Global Chief Marketing Officer
Cathy Merenda
SVP, Broadcast and Media Rights
Dana Baxter
SVP, Corporate Communications
Johnny Tennander
Managing Director, Scandinavia & SVP, A&R Europe
Katie Welle
Katie Welle
SVP, Creative A&R
Lasse Ewald
Head of European Song Pitching
Peter Brodsky
Peter Brodsky
General Counsel and EVP, Business Affairs
Jorge Mejia
Jorge Mejia
President & CEO, Latin America and U.S. Latin

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.