Travelers Insurance is an insurance company, committed to keeping pace with the ever-changing needs of our customers.





Org chart

Alan D. Schnitzer
Chairman & CEO
Christine Kalla
EVP, General Counsel
Andy F. Bessette
EVP & Chief Administrative Officer
Avrohom J. Kess
Vice Chairman & Chief Legal Officer
Bruce R. Jones
EVP Enterprise Risk Management and Chief Risk Officer
Dan Frey
EVP, Chief Financial Officer
Daniel T.H. Yin
EVP, Co-Chief Investment Officer
David D. Rowland
EVP, Co-Chief Investment Officer
Diane Kurtzman
Eric Nordquist
EVP and President, Small Commercial and Business Insurance Business Centers
Gregory C. Toczydlowski
EVP & President of Business Insurance
Jeffrey P. Klenk
EVP Management Liability, Bond & Specialty Insurance
Joan K. Woodward
EVP, Public Policy & President of The Travelers Institute
Kevin C. Smith
EVP International
Lisa Caputo
EVP Marketing, Communications and Customer Experience
Maria Olivo
EVP Strategic Development and President, International for Travelers
Michael F. Klein
EVP & President, Personal Insurance
Mojgan Lefebvre
EVP, Chief Technology & Operations Officer
Nicholas Seminara
EVP, Chief Claim Officer
Patrick F. Keegan
SVP & Chief Underwriting Officer
Scott F. Higgins
EVP & President, Middle Market, National Property and Business Insurance Field
William C. Malugen
EVP & President of National Accounts
William H. Heyman
Vice Chairman & Chairman Of The Investment Policy Committee
Peter A. Heard
EVP, Enterprise Distribution