University of Louisiana at Lafayette

Academic Affairs Division




Org chart

Madeline Husband-Ardoin
Chief Administrative Officer of Student Health Services
Timothy Hanks
Chief of Police
Jennifer Stephens
Chief Communications Officer & AVP of Communications & Marketing
Kristi Anderson
Chief Strategy Officer
Kiwana McClung
Chief Diversity Officer & Associate Professor
Duane Bailey
Deputy Director of Athletics, CFO & Director of University Auxiliary Services
Margarita Perez
Dean of Students
Bobbie DeCuir
Dean of University College
Linda Nichols
Dean of B.I. Moody III College of Business Administration
Mary Farmer-Kaiser
Dean of Graduate School
Azmy S. Ackleh
Dean of Ray P. Authement College of Sciences
Ahmed Khattab
Dean of the College of Engineering, Professor
Daryl Joseph Moore
Dean of College of the Arts, Professor
Jordan Kellman
Dean of College of Liberal Arts, Professor
Paula S. Montgomery
Interim Dean of College of Education & Human Development
Lisa Broussard
Interim Dean of College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Ramesh Kolluru
VP of Research, Innovation & Economic Development
John Blohm
VP of University Advancement
Jaimie Hebert
VP of Academic Affairs
DeWayne Bowie
VP of Enrollment Management
Patricia Cottonham
VP of Student Affairs
Bryan Maggard
VP of Intercollegiate Athletics
Blanca Bauer
AVP of Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness
Amy Armstrong
AVP of University Engagement
Rebecca Doucet
Interim AVP of the Office of Development
Cindy Perez
Executive Director for the Office of Student Financial Aid
Kimberly Billeaudeau
Director of Career Services
Carol Landry
Director of Disability Services
Scott Hebert
Director of Facility Management
Dave Suter
Director of Recreational Sports
Maylen Aldana
Director of Residential Life
Adele Bulliard
Director of Scholarships
Susan Arceneaux
Director of the Child Development Center
Brian Frederick
Director of the Counseling & Testing Center
Alan Cohen
Director of the Office of Innovation Management
Lauren Sarver
Director of the Office of Orientation
Megan Sistrunk
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Danielle Doucet
Director of Veteran Services
Chris Hayes
Director of Student Health Services, Staff Physician
Philip Auter
Faculty Senate Executive Officer & Professor of Communication
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.