Versa Bank


Org chart

David R. Taylor
Director, President & Chief Executive Officer
David R. Taylor
Aly Lalani
Chief Risk Officer & Treasurer
Andy Min
Vice President, Finance & Corporate Accounting
Barbara Hale
Chief Compliance Officer & Chief Anti-Money Laundering Officer
David Thoms
Vice President, Structured Finance
Gurpreet Sahota
Chief Architect, Cyber Security
Jean-Paul Beker
Vice President, Commercial Lending
Joanne Johnston
Chief Internal Auditor
Jonathan F.p. Taylor
Senior Vice President, Deposits & Chief Human Resources Officer
Michael Dixon
Senior Vice President, eCommerce
Nick Kristo
Chief Credit Officer
Ross Duggan
Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending
Scott Mizzen
Vice President, Commercial Lending
Shawn Clarke
Chief Financial Officer
Steve Creery
Vice President, Credit
Tel Matrundola
Executive Head, VersaBank Innovation Centre of Excellence
Wade MacBain
Director, Investor Relations
Wooi Koay
Vice President, Information Technology

Board & Advisors

Art Linton
Board Member
Avery Pennarun
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.