Vigil Neuro logo

Vigil Neuro


Org chart

Profile photo of Ivana Magovčević-Liebisch, President & CEO at Vigil Neuro
Ivana Magovčević-Liebisch
President & CEO
Ivana Magovčević-Liebisch
Profile photo of Richard Fisher, Chief Scientific Officer at Vigil Neuro
Richard Fisher
Chief Scientific Officer
Profile photo of Spyros Papapetropoulos, Chief Medical Officer at Vigil Neuro
Spyros Papapetropoulos
Chief Medical Officer
Profile photo of Evan Thackaberry, SVP, Early Development at Vigil Neuro
Evan Thackaberry
SVP, Early Development
Profile photo of Angela Pontius, Senior Director, Clinical Operations & Patient Advocacy at Vigil Neuro
Angela Pontius
Senior Director, Clinical Operations & Patient Advocacy
Profile photo of Berkley Lynch, VP, Biology at Vigil Neuro
Berkley Lynch
VP, Biology
Profile photo of Jonathan Houze, Senior Director, Head of Chemistry at Vigil Neuro
Jonathan Houze
Senior Director, Head of Chemistry
Profile photo of Kelley Larson, Principal Scientist, Discovery Biology at Vigil Neuro
Kelley Larson
Principal Scientist, Discovery Biology
Profile photo of Matthew Brennan, Associate Director, Scientific Intelligence & Operations at Vigil Neuro
Matthew Brennan
Associate Director, Scientific Intelligence & Operations
Profile photo of Meghan Pagliarini, Office Manager at Vigil Neuro
Meghan Pagliarini
Office Manager
Profile photo of Rizwan Manzer, Director, CMC & Technical Operations at Vigil Neuro
Rizwan Manzer
Director, CMC & Technical Operations
Profile photo of Samantha Zappia, VP, Regulatory Affairs & Quality at Vigil Neuro
Samantha Zappia
VP, Regulatory Affairs & Quality
Profile photo of Weeteck Yeo, VP, Strategic Operations at Vigil Neuro
Weeteck Yeo
VP, Strategic Operations

Board & Advisors

Profile photo of Bruce Booth, Chairman at Vigil Neuro
Bruce Booth
Profile photo of Shaan Gandhi, Director at Vigil Neuro
Shaan Gandhi
Profile photo of Clay Thorp, Director at Vigil Neuro
Clay Thorp
Profile photo of Gerhard Koenig, Director at Vigil Neuro
Gerhard Koenig
Profile photo of Cheryl Blanchard, Director at Vigil Neuro
Cheryl Blanchard
Marco Colonna
Chairman, Scientific Advisory Board
Bradley Hyman
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Michael Heneka
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Jaime Grutzendler
Scientific Advisory Board Member
John Dunlop
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Judith Dunn
Scientific Advisory Board Member
Dan Mikol
Scientific Advisory Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.