Woodforest National Bank Inc.






Org chart

James Dreibelbis
President and Chief Executive Officer

James Dreibelbis

Lori von Heyking
Executive Vice President And Chief Human Resources Officer
Janet Peevey
Senior Vice President
Noelle St.clair Lentz
Senior Vice President, Impact Investing And Strategic Initiatives
Crystal Huynh
Regional Manager, VP
Perashina Lamotte
Vice President, Communications Strategist
Richard Ferrara
Executive Vice President And Chief Information Officer
Joseph C. Czopek Mm
Executive Vice President And Chief Accounting Officer
Kelly Holmes
President And Chief Financial Officer
Nikki Jackson Cia, Cisa
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Security Officer
Allison Carpentier
EVP And Director Digital Channels
Christopher Dvorachek
EVP - Managing Director Commercial Banking
Andrew M. P.
Chief Operating Officer And Executive Vice President
Travis Dreibelbis Cams, Crcm
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
Cindy Graves
Product Communications Manager
Shawn Kelley
Product Analysis Project Manager
Theresa Nguyen
Merchant Acquiring Product Owner
Tristan Morgan
Woodforest National Bank - Safe Agile Product Owner
Vinuthna Yetukuri
Product Owner II
Ann Marie Smith
Senior UX Designer