City of Dallas



Dallas is a city in the US state of Texas and the seat of Dallas County, with portions extending into Collin, Denton, Kaufman and Rockwall counties.

Joey Zapata
Assistant City Manager
Jon Fortune
Assistant City Manager
Kimberly Tolbert
Chief Of Staff
Liz Cedillo-Pereira
Chief of Equity and Inclusion
M. Elizabeth Reich
Chief Financial Officer
Majed Al-Ghafry
Assistant City Manager
T.C. Broadnax
City Manager

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.