Jaguar Land Rover


Org chart

Thierry Bolloré
Chief Executive Officer
Thierry Bolloré
Qing Pan
President, Jaguar Land Rover China
Adrian Mardell
Chief Financial Officer
Gerry McGovern
Chief Creative Officer
Lennard Hoornik
Chief Commercial Officer
Alistair Scott
Managing Director, APAC
Nigel Blenkinsop
Executive Director, Company Quality And Customer Satisfaction
Hanno Kirner
Executive Director, Corporate and Strategy
Dave Williams
Executive Director, Human Resources
Grant Mcpherson
Executive Director, Manufacturing
Dave Owen
Executive Director, Supply Chain
Nick Rogers
Executive Director, Product Engineering
Nick Collins
Executive Director, Vehicle Programmes
François Dossa
Executive Director, Strategy & Sustainability

Board & Advisors

Hanne Sorensen
Non-executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.