North Carolina Department of Revenue

1 follower

The NCDOR is committed to helping taxpayers comply with tax laws in order to fund public services benefiting the people of North Carolina.





Org chart

Ronald G. Penny

Daryl Morrison
Internal Audit Division Director
Ken Wright
Legislative Liaison
McKinley Wooten, Jr.
Assistant Secretary for Tax Research & Equity
Jacqueline McKoy
Chief Financial Officer
Angela Stephenson
Office of the Taxpayer Advocate Director
Tenisha Jacobs
General Counsel
David Roseberry
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Information and Security Officer
Anthony Edwards
Assistant Secretary for Tax Administration
Angela Altice
Assistant Secretary for Business Services
Alan Woodard
Assistant Secretary for Tax Enforcement and Compliance
Harlan Frye
Human Resources Director
Donna-Maria Harris
Public Affairs Director
Austin Davis
Associate Director Of Taxpayer Education
Daryl Morrison Cpa, Cia, Cgma
Chief Audit Executive
Brandon Bell
Digital Services Associate Director
Vanessa Davison
Director, Procurement & Contracts
Jerome S.
Chief Information Security Officer