Stanford Health Care


Org chart

David Entwistle
President and CEO
Megan Mahoney
Chief of the Medical Staff
Richard Shumway
President & CEO Stanford Health Care, ValleyCare
Niraj Sehgal
Chief Medical Officer
Catherine Krna
President and CEO, University HealthCare Alliance & Associate Dean
Michael Pfeffer
Chief Information Officer
Anna Lin
Assistant Medical Director
Chittaranjan Muthumalai
Bioinformatics Testing Lead
Maja Herberg
Genomics Business Director
Nathan Hammond
Interim Bioinformatics Director
Patrice Duhon
Director, EPIC Optimization & Reporting
Gretchen Brown
Associate Chief Nursing Informatics Officer
Meagan Moyer
Director of Clinical Nutrition
Deepa Shah
Director of Advanced Practice Cancer Center
Megan Atashroo
Director of Advanced Practice Cardiovascular Health
Lisa Cianfichi
Director of Advanced Practice Interventional Platform
Vicki Tippett
Director of Advanced Practice Patient Care Services
Clair Kuriakose
Executive Director of Advanced Practice Center
Jason Hill
Associate Vice President, Government Affairs
Julia Erwin-Weiner
Associate Vice President, Medical Center Development

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart