The Coca-Cola Company


Org chart

James Quincey
CEO & Chairman
James Quincey
Brian Smith
President & COO
John Murphy
Manuel Arroyo
Global Chief Marketing Officer
Lisa Chang
SVP & Chief People Officer
Beatriz Perez
SVP & Chief Communications Officer
Barry Simpson
SVP & Chief Platform Services Officer
Mark Rahiya
Chief Commercial & Supply Chain Officer
Nancy Quan
SVP & Chief Technical and Innovation Officer
Dagmar Boggs
Chief Customer Officer, North America
Monica Howard Douglas
SVP & General Counsel
Gilles Leclerc
VP & President, The McDonald’s Division
Jasmin Vinculado
President, Sparkling Flavors Category
Khalil Younes
President, Emerging Category
Sedef Salingan Sahin
President, Nutrition, Juice, Dairy and Plant Category
Melanie Boulden
President, Still Beverages Business Unit
Kathleen Ciaramello
Chief Customer Officer

Board & Advisors

Alexis M. Herman
Board Member
Ana Botín
Board Member
Barry Diller
Board Member
Bobby Kotick
Board Member
Caroline Tsay
Board Member
David B. Weinberg
Board Member
Helene D. Gayle
Board Member
Marc Bolland
Board Member
Maria Elena Lagomasino
Lead Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

Bharathi Viswanathan
Anali Cabrera Cline
Global Senior Marketing Director - Coffee
Michael Pittman
Global Director, Next Generation Social Media Capabilities
Mehan Heather
Global IT Portfolio Director
Zoran Vucinic
Special Advisor
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.