Org chart

Bob Chapek
Peter Rice
Chairman, General Entertainment Content
Alan Bergman
Chairman, Disney Studios Content
Josh D'Amaro
Chairman, Disney Parks, Experiences & Products
Kareem Daniel
Chairman, Media & Entertainment Distribution
James Pitaro
Chairman, ESPN and Sports Content
Paul Richardson
Alan Braverman
SEVP, General Counsel & Secretary
Zenia Mucha
SEVP & Chief Communications Officer
Jenny Cohen
EVP, Social Responsibility
Latondra Newton
SVP, Chief Diversity Officer, The Walt Disney Company
Nancy Lee
SVP & Chief of Staff to the Executive Chairman
Ronald L. Iden
SVP & Chief Security Officer, The Walt Disney Company

Board & Advisors

Robert A. Iger
Executive Chairman
Derica W. Rice
Board Director
Francis A. Desouza
Board Director
Mark G. Parker
Board Director
Mary T. Barra
Board Director
Michael Froman
Board Director
Safra A. Catz
Board Director
Amy Chang
Board Director
Calvin McDonald
Board Director
Susan E. Arnold
Lead Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

Kevin Evans
Manager Intern
Tora Squire
Executive Recruiter
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.