Transport for NSW logo

Transport for NSW

Org chart

Anne Hayes
Acting Chief Executive, Transport Asset Holding Entity
Joost de Kock
Deputy Secretary, Customer Strategy and Technology
Tara McCarthy
Deputy Secretary, Safety, Environment and Regulation
Anthony Wing
Point to Point Transport Commissioner
Peter Church
Head of Rail Delivery
Rob Sharp
Secretary, Transport for NSW

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Simon James
Executive Director Customer Engagement & Service Transitions
Maria Cremin
Unknown Role
Kevin Blye
Unknown Role