The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

1 follower

The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley is a public research university with multiple campuses in the Rio Grande Valley region of Texas.





Guy Bailey

Guy Bailey

Luis H. Zayas
Provost & SVP, Academic Affairs
Michael Mueller
EVP for Finance & Business Affairs, CFO
Samantha Allen
Chief of Staff
Kelly Nassour
EVP, Institutional Advancement
Maggie Hinojosa
SVP, Strategic Enrollment & Student Affairs
Veronica Gonzales
SVP, Governmental & Community Relations
Can Saygin
SVP for Research & Dean, Graduate College
Michael B. Hocker
Dean, School of Medicine & SVP for UT Health Rio Grande Valley
Chasse Conque
VP & Director of Athletics
Javier La Fontaine
Dean, School of Podiatric Medicine
Doug Arney
Vice President For Administrative Support Services
Jeffrey Graham
Chief Information Officer