Briarcrest Christian School


Located In Memphis and Eads Tennessee, Briarcrest Christian School is a Private Co-educational School For Grades K2-12.





Org chart

Caron Swatley

Caron Swatley

Eric Sullivan
Principal, High School
Mershon Cummings
Principal, Middle School
Kimberly Avant
Principal, Elementary
Lendon Ellis
Director of Development
Elizabeth Rooks
Marketing & Communications Director
Ryan Stone
Director of Information Technology
Karen Fienup
Director, Early Childhood Development
Benjamin Cole
Technical Director
Robin Gilbert
Director of Admissions
Adam Sidhom
Assistant Technical Director
Robert Donaldson
Middle School Athletic Director
Donald Barker
Facilities & Grounds Faculty Member
Jennifer Anderson
Teacher Assistant
Elizabeth Ashford
Teacher Assistant
Dottie Barlow
Teacher Assistant
Amy Agee
Operations Assistant
John Frizzell
Fine Arts Director
Anita Hurdle
Executive Assistan
Barbara Jones
Accounts Payable
Lauren Mansfield
Saint Shop Manager
Cooper Neal
Technical Associate
Mary Beth Turner
Annual Giving Coordinator
Jennifer Robichaux
Accounts Receivable & Tuition Assistance Coordinator
Lorna Roland
Central Office Administrative Assistant
Nicole Scott
Data Information Manager
Gina Smith
Database Information Specialist
Lindsay Degani
Instructional Reading Coach
Kevin Cochran
PE Teacher
Heather Groom
Teacher Assistant
Casey Ford
Teaching Assistant
Rochelle Ham
Administrative Assistant
Tamatha Holt
Music Teacher
Craig Hopkins
Teacher & ESS Teacher
Analecia Harmon
Teacher Assistant
Tracy Hatley
Teacher Assistant
Dunyah Hudson
Teacher Assistant
Talar Linder
Administrative Assistant, Elementary Athletics
Tonya Loyd
Art Teacher
Ashley Lawrence
Assistant Principal
Melissa Lane
Deborah Jordan
Elementary Teacher Assistant
Maria Keathley
ESS Teacher
Holly Maum
Dianne Maybee
Teacher Assistant
Angela Norton
Elementary Guidance Counselor
Lauren McCain
Guidance Counselor
Jana McCormick
Briarcare & Briarcamp Coordinator
Dawn Oakes
Mary Roach
Teacher Assistant
Donna Roberson
Teacher Assistant
Bob Shirey
Rachel Searcy
Teacher Assistant
Mindy Spencer
Teacher Assistant
Amy Schuler
Teacher Assistant
Catherine Scott
Teacher Assistant
Stephanie Worsham
Teacher Assistant
Brenda Taylor
Coordinator of Fine Arts Outreach & Development
Rachel King-Barr
Theater Teacher
Justin Pepper
Choir Director, Conservatory, MS & HS Sport Camps Coordinator
Julie Crenshaw
Administrative Assistant, MS Office & MS Athletics
Jenny Coffey
ESS Teacher
Kaitlyn Holbrook
ESS Teacher
Conley Mays
Director of Academic & Student Services
Denise Negrey
ESS Teacher
Jason Ellis
Director of Student Ministries
Mike Harrison
Athletic Academic Advisor
Lisa Godwin
High School
Leslie Hunt
Administrative Assistant
Tiffany Kelly
Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director
April Jauregui
College Counselor
Phillip Massey
Dean of Students
Carol Little
ESS Teacher
Nancy Josey
Guidance Counselor, 10th Grade Counselor
Ginny Manguno
Larry Houk
Angel Neal
Joseph Rowell
Teacher & Athletic Compliance
Matthew Saunders
High School Athletic Director
Lee Smith
Anna Terry
Patricia Whitley
Director of Business Affairs
Elizabeth Stone
VP, Business Affairs
Sondra Allen
Teacher Assistant