Centennial College


Centennial College of Applied Arts and Technology is a diploma and degree granting college located in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.





Org chart

Craig Stephenson
President & CEO

Craig Stephenson

Brad Chapman
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Business Development
Marilyn Herie
VP Academic & Chief Learning Officer
Charmaine Hack
VP, Strategic Enrollment Management
Lynn Ardizzi
Vice President, People & Equity
Stephen Young
Vice President, Strategy, Alignment and Analytics
Manjit Jheeta
Vice President, Industry Employment and Community Relations
Neil Buddel
Vice-President, Student Experience and Success
John Tziortzis
AVP, Information Technology
Amy Morrell
AVP, Institutional Effectiveness
Lisa White
AVP, Enrolment Services and Registrar
Virginia Macchiavello
AVP, Transnational Strategies & Market Development
Marie Braswell
AVP, Global Strategy & Market Development
Miriam Ibrahim
AVP, Strategic Talent Management
Andrew Petrou
Director, Strategic Initiatives and External Relations (SIER)
Bruce Williams
Director, Marketing & Creative Services
Cal Hunter
Director, Total Compensation and Payroll
Emma Dunk
Director, Divisional Events, Admissions and Student Financial Services
Eric Blaise
Director, Applied Research and Innovation
Huizi Zhao
Director, Process Integration & Quality Assurance
Justin Fisher
Director, Strategic Enrolment Management Operations & Projects
Linda Barlow
Director of Development: Major Giving and Campaign
Michael Young
Director of IT Client Services
Nancy Fisher
Director, Labour Relations and HR Consulting
Niccardo Rhoden
Director, Student Systems, Records & Scheduling
Purnima Tyagi
Director, Wearable Interactive Mobile Technology Access Centre
Sandra Harris
Executive Director, Office of Development and Alumni Engagement
Seán Kinsella
Director, The Eighth Fire
Tracey Lloyd
Director, Career Services and Cooperative Education
Oxana Robertson
Director of Facilities & Planning, Sustainability & Project Management
Prerna Bhasin
Director, Data Analytics & Research Office, Institutional Effectiveness
Julie McFayden
Director, Communications
Jonathan Hack
Dean, Applied Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Services
Meera Mather
Dean, School of English & Liberal Studies
Nate Horowitz
Dean, School of Communications, Media, Arts & Design
Veronique Henry
Dean, School of Community & Health Studies
Damian Goulbourne
Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism & Culinary Arts
Barry O'Brien
Dean, The Business School
Predrag Pesikan
Acting Dean, School of Engineering Technology & Applied Science
Paulo Santos
Acting Dean, School of Transportation
Jasleen Manhas
Director, Strategic Planning Office
Amir Saleem
Director, Enterprise Systems, ITS
Darcy Brioux
Director, Athletics & Recreation
Claude Sam-Foh
Director, Enterprise Governance, Risk Management, & Chief Architect