Colony Bank


Colony Bankcorp, Inc. (Colony) is a bank holding company. The Company operates through its subsidiary, Colony Bank (the Bank). The Bank offers traditional banking products and services to commercial and consumer customers in its markets.





T. Heath Fountain
President & CEO

T. Heath Fountain

Edward Lee Bagwell III
EVP & Chief Risk Officer
Kimberly C. Dockery
Executive VP & Chief Administrative Officer
Leonard H. Bateman Jr.
EVP & Chief Credit Officer
Lee Bagwell
Chief Risk Officer / General Counsel
Derek Shelnutt
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Lenny Bateman
Chief Credit Officer
Leslie Ehlers
Chief Marketing Officer & SVP
Bethany Tyler
Vp, Director Of Bank Support
Carla Long
Vp, Treasury Solutions Support Manager
Ed Canup
Chief Revenue Officer & President Of Business Solutions
Eddie Hoyle
Retired Chief Banking Officer, EVP
Laurie Senn
Svp, Chief Operations Officer
Lance Whitley Phr
Svp, Chief People Officer
Daniel Rentz
Chief Technology Officer
Adam Huber
SVP - National Sales Manager
Amber Herrington
Vice President Commercial Banking
Ann Hoffman
VP Commercial Banker
Charles Gillis
Vice President Bussiness Development Officer / Small Business Specialty Lending
Chris McLaughlin
Augusta Market President
Cindy Griffin
Director Of Commercial Banking
Clay Price
Vice President Of Commercial Lending
Cole Posey
Market President
David Moored
Vice President / Business Development Officer
Jamie Knight
Leesburg Market President
Joe Little
Market President, SVP
Johnny Bryan
Market President
Judd Skinner
Market President
Ken Glover
Vice President SBA BDO
Kent Jordan
Vice President Commercial Lending
Kristie McMahan
Director Of Commercial Administration
Lisa Shuman
Vice President / Home Builder Finance Officer
Mac Greene
SVP - Corporate Banking - Colony Bank
Mike Welch
Market President
Monty Chambers
Vice President - Small Business Specialty Lending
Nick Wilson
Director Of Project Management
Nic Worthy
Market President/svp
Patsy Leach
Senior VICE President/alabama Market Leader
Stephen Browning
Market President
Stephen Herman
Vice President - Small Business Specialty Lending
Steve Kruto
Director Of Operations, SVP
Walter Patten
Market President
Warren Giardina
SVP & Market Executive, Alabama