Federal Bureau of Investigation



The Federal Bureau of Investigation is the domestic intelligence and security service of the United States, and its principal federal law enforcement agency.

Corey Ellis
Chief of Staff
Paul M. Abbate
Deputy Director
Douglas A. Leff
Assistant Director, Inspection Division
David Schlendorf
Associate Executive Assistant Director, Finance and Facilities Division
Brian C. Turner
Executive Assistant Director
Larissa L. Knapp
Executive Assistant Director, Human Resources Branch
Arlene Gaylord
Assistant Director, Information Management Division
M.A. Myers
Assistant Director, Insider Threat Office
A. Tonya Odom
Assistant Director, Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Affairs
Jason A. Jones
General Counsel
Caroline Otto
Assistant Director, Resource Planning Office
Ryan T. Young
Assistant Director, Directorate of Intelligence
Calvin Shivers
Criminal Investigative Division
Paul H. Haertel
Assistant Director, Critical Incident Response Group
Regina Thompson
Assistant Director, Victim Services Division
Jill Sanborn
Executive Assistant Director, National Security Branch
Michael A. Christman
Criminal Justice Information Services Division
James Robert Brown
Assistant Director, Operational Technology Division

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.