Michigan State University


Michigan State University is a public research university in East Lansing, Michigan.





Org chart

Samuel L. Stanley Jr.

Andrea Amalfitano
Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Aron Sousa
Dean, College of Human Medicine
Birgit Puschner
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine
Brian Quinn
VP & General Counsel
Christopher P. Long
Dean, College of Arts and Letters
Dan Bollman
VP, Strategic Infrastructure Planning and Facilities
Emily Gerkin Guerrant
VP & University Spokesperson
Heather C. Swain
VP, Marketing, Public Relations and Digital Strategy
Jim Forger
Dean, College of Music
Kathleen M. Wilbur
SVP, Government Relations
Leo Kempel
Dean, College of Engineering
Mark P. Haas
VP, Finance and Treasurer
Marti Heil
Vice President for University Advancement
Melanie B. Jacobs
Dean, College of Law
Merri Jo Bales
VP & Strategic Director of University Communications
Michael Zeig
Chief of Staff to the President
Michele H. Jackson
Dean, Lyman Briggs College
Norman J. Beauchamp Jr.
EVP, Health Sciences
Phil Zecher
Chief Investment Officer
Phillip Duxbury
Dean, College of Natural Science
Prabu David
Dean, College of Communication Arts and Sciences
Randolph Rasch
Dean, College of Nursing
Robert Floden
Dean, College of Education
Ronald L. Hendrick
Dean, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Rubén Martinez
Senior Advisor to the President for Diversity
Sanjay Gupta
Dean, Eli Broad College of Business
Sharon E. Butler
Associate VP, Human Resources
Stephen Esquith
Dean, Residential College in Arts and Humanities
Teresa K. Woodruff
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Vennie Gore
VP, Auxiliary Enterprises
Wanda Lipscomb
Senior Advisor to the President for Diversity
William R. Beekman
VP & Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Andrew D.
Director Of CRM
James Willson
IT Director
Nicholas Oas
Head Of Security Operations
Jon Debling
Technology Manager
Kenny Barnt
Manager, Identity & Access Management Platforms